Ungdom 2019-05-12T12:20:39+00:00

Ungdom

U3-U5 Piger/drenge

Bold og leg for de mindste

Heidi Haustrøm 

Tlf.: 29767312
Mail: heidiandreassen@hotmail.com

Torsdag 16:45 – 18:00

U6-U9 Drenge/Piger

Jim Høj

Tlf.: 40100724
Mail: jim@dan-projekt.dk

Christian Wriedt

Tlf.: 20267151
Mail: cm_wriedt@yahoo.dk

Lea Felgenhauer

Tlf.:
Mail: slea2828@gmail.com

Torsdag  16:45 – 18:00

U11 Piger

Signe Johansen

Tlf.: 24669119
Mail: johansen_signe@live.dk

Mandag 17:00 – 18:30

Onsdag  17:00 – 18:30

U11 Drenge

Klubsamarbejde mellem NAB/NFB/EB

Lars Krogsbæk Hansen (NAB)

Johnny Foss (NAB)

Anja Gliese (EB – kontaktperson)

Tlf.: 27895685
Mail: gliese85@gmail.com

Mandag 17:00 – 18:30

Torsdag  17:00 – 18:30

Begge dage trænes der i NAB

U12 Drenge

Klubsamarbejde mellem NAB/NFB/EB

Johnny Hannemann (NAB)

Tlf.: 27570942
Mail: emilie1005@hotmail.com

Claus Nørgaard (NAB)

Tlf.: 24698707
Mail: claus@gaabense.dk

Ronni Jensen (NAB)

Tlf.: 21679143
Mail: rosus294@gmail.com

Line Dissing (EB Kontakt)

Tlf.: 21326020
Mail: tanninggaard@gmail.com

Mandag 17:00 – 18:30

Torsdag  17:00 – 18:30

Begge dage trænes der i NAB

U13-14 Drenge

Klubsamarbejde mellem NAB/NFB/EB

Johnny Hannemann (NAB)

Tlf.: 27570942
Mail: emilie1005@hotmail.com

Claus Nørgaard (NAB)

Tlf.: 24698707
Mail: claus@gaabense.dk

Line Dissing (EB)

Tlf.: 21326020
Mail:tanninggaard@gmail.com

Mandag 17:30 – 19:00

Onsdag  17:30 – 19:00

Begge dage trænes der i NAB

U16 Piger

Klubsamarbejde mellem NAB/NFB/EB

Signe Langballe (EB)

Tlf.: 40616337
Mail: ms.langballe@sol.dk

Morten Hvid (NFB)

Tlf.: 20919748
Mail: morten.hvid@live.dk

Morten Fogtmann (NAB)

Tlf.: 42495918
Mail: morten@nanet.dk

Martin Dissing (EB)

Tlf.: 24253565
Mail: tanninggaard@gmail.com

Mandag 16:30 – 18:00

Torsdag 16:30 – 18:00

Mandag trænes der i NFB og Torsdag trænes der i EB